Access

Magnet Personnel Information

Teacher (department: grade) Email Room
Aguilar, Jose (Mathematics/Study Tech: 7/8) JRA1812@lausd.net B-34
Brombach, Nara (Science: 8/9) NXN8875@lausd.net 304
Clark, Beth (Language A/Study Tech: 10/AP Lit) EJC2346@lausd.net 205
Espanta, Hugo (Humanities : 7/8) HUGO.ESPANTA@lausd.net B28
Flatley, Mark (Mathematics: 10/11/12) MPF0273@lausd.net B-27
Franco, Iris (Language B: 7/8/11) IRIS.MARTINEZ@lausd.net 211
Gallegos, Lisa (Science: 10/11) LMG0684@lausd.net 308
Guerrero, Stephen (Language B: 8/9/10) SGUERR4@lausd.net 212
Hicks, Michael (Language A/Study Tech: 7) MWH3107@lausd.net 216
Lee, Alice (Humanities: 7/10) AXL7110@lausd.net B-2
Levitsky, Anna (Language B) ADL2340@lausd.net 202
Malmed, John (Language A/Study Tech) JDM7354lausd.net 220
McGuire, Brian (Humanities: 9/10) BMM8226@lausd.net 321
Moran, Andrew (Physical Education) ADM3115@lausd.net SGYM
Nuno, Roberto (Magnet Math classes: 7-10) ROBERTO.X.NUNO@lausd.net B-33
Oliveros, Pablo (Art 8/10 &AP Studio Art PXO4436@lausd.net 217
Ortiz, Belinda (Language A/Study Tech: 9) BXO7838@lausd.net 206
Pierce, Greg (Health/Life Skills 9 & PE: 7 & 8) GLP5044@lausd.net B-16
Si, Siv Meng (Magnet Math classes: 7-10) SSI1@lausd.net B-26
Simonian, Talyn (Computers/Imaging/Art) TXS9178@lausd.net 207
Youngblood Jarman, Michelle (Language A: 8) MEY2451@lausd.net 218
Zerfu, Makonnen (Mathematics) MZERFU@lausd.net B-22
Support (position):    
Martinez, Richard (ERHS Athletic Director) RMART42@lausd.net 208
Bollman-Little, Laurie (IB MYP Coordinator) LLITTLE@lausd.net IB Office (115)
Oswald, Chris (IB DP Coordinator) CJO6663@lausd.net IB Office (115)
Steinorth, Derek (Assistant Principal) DSTEINOR@lausd.net Magnet Office
Lord, Drew (Magnet Coordinator) DLORD@lausd.net Magnet Office