Access
Eagle Rock High School Coaches Roster
Fall Sports
Girls Volleyball Tim Bergeron timbergeron@gmail.com 323-397-5002
Football Andrew Moran admoran@yahoo.com
Boys Water Polo Alan Clemente alndclem@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Eric Jacobson ertenniscoach@gmail.com
Cross Country Richard Martinez rmart42@lausd.net
Winter Sports
Boys Basketball Chris Dunbar  cdd0491@lausd.net
Girls Basketball Mark Kramer er1mark@sbcglobal.net
Girls Water Polo Alan Clemente alndclem@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Jose Aguilar jra1812@lausd.net
Boys Soccer Jose Cea jrcea64@yahoo.com
Wrestling Jesus Lopez jlopez56@lausd.net
Spring Sports
Boys Volleyball Tim Bergeron  timbergeron@gmail.com 323-397-5002
Softball Carlos Cecconi coach.cecconi@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Eric Jacobson ertenniscoach@gmail.com
Track Vinnie Brascia vbrascia21@yahoo..com
Baseball   Jeremy Camacho Goldeneagleknights@yahoo.com
Swim Alan Clemente alndclem@gmail.com
All-Season Sports
Cheerleading Araceli Ruiz  aruiz@erhs.la
Drill Karyn Smith  karynasmt@aol.com
Administrator Koh Ikeda kikeda@lausd.net
Athletic Director Richard Martinez rmart42@lausd.net